words and worlds away from the everyday

Zero Zero

now out...

The Zeroes series is comprised of three books. Zero Zero, Zero Point, and Zero Sum. They follow Lance McAuley during the years 1987, 1988 and 1989 as he battles the consequences of the discovery of World War 2 secrets long kept hidden.

Each book can be read individually but they do follow an overall story arc and are best read in order.

Zero Point is being completed and is due to be published in 2023. Zero Sum has been outlined and is scheduled for release in 2024 – but take those dates with a modicum of sodium chloride – they are more ambitions than hard targets.

We hope to do a cover reveal of Zero Point shortly.

The Zeroes series will be followed by stories set in the 1990s, and as always will interweave fact and fiction in the way that only David Ai can. Look out for more updates.

Sign up for our new release newsletter here

New Release Announcements

We’ll only email you when there is a new book about to be released… who doesn’t want to learn about great books?